Events

A detailed list of upcoming events for Orienteering Waikato can be found on the Orienteering NZ website. To see it please click this link http://www.orienteering.org.nz/events/?clubs=Waikato.

Orienteering Waikato Fixtures 2023/2024 Season

Urban Rogaine Series 2023

Series Information | Archive

Wed 04-Oct-2023 – Fitzroy Park, 65 Waterford Road – Results

Wed 11-Oct-2023 – Derek Heather Park, 282 Grandview Drive – Results

Wed 18-Oct-2023 – Tauhara Park, 23 Callum Brae Drive – Results

Wed 25-Oct-2023 – Resthills Park, 29 McMurdo Ave – Results

Wed 01-Nov-2023 – Braithwaite Park, 176 Totara Drive – Results

Wed 08-Nov-2023 – Hillcrest Park 30 Mansel Ave – Results

Wed 15-Nov-2023 – Te Ao Marama Park, 16 Hare Puke Dr – Results

Wed 22-Nov-2023 – The Oak Arboretum, Robinson St – Results

Wed 29-Nov-2023 – Hamilton Lake Domain, Rotoroa Dr – Results

Wed 06-Dec-2023 – Chartwell, Snell Dr + AGMResults

Wed 13-Dec-2023 – Mangaiti Park Rec Reserve, 32 Darjon Dr + Prize GivingResults

Summer Orienteering Series 2024

Series Information

Wed 24-Jan-2024 – St Peters Cambridge – Results Short | Long

Wed 31-Jan-2024 – Innes Common – Results Short | Long

Wed 07-Feb-2024 – Tauhara Park – Results Short | Long

Wed 14-Feb-2024 – Morrinsville Schools – Results Short | Long

Wed 21-Feb-2024 – Hamilton Gardens – Results Short | Long

Wed 28-Feb-2024 – Hillcrest Parks – Results Short | Long

Wed 06-Mar-2024 – Days Park

Wed 13-Mar-2024 – University (Club Sprint Champs)

Orienteering Challenge Series 2023/2024

Click here to enter

Sun 03-Dec-2023 – Castle Rock, Wharepapa South – Results | Splits

Sun 17-Mar-2024 – Kairangi, Rahiri Rd

Sun 14-Apr-2024 – Rangitukia, Corcoran Rd, Te Pahu

Sun 05-May-2024 – Waikoha, Waikoha Rd, Te Pahu (Club Champs)